Hello world!

The AuthorWelcome to my blog!  My purpose in these posts is to tell you true stories in hopes that they will bring a smile to your face, or perhaps even a laugh.  These stories are an extension of a monthly health and wellness column that I write for a local newspaper.  I hope that you enjoy them!

Explore posts in the same categories: About Me, Uncategorized

One Comment on “Hello world!”


  1. Congratulations!!! I thoroughly enjoyed studying your pages, and feel I have always known the people and things in the many passages in your pages.

    Thank you for being.

    Merry Christmas to you and each of your family, friends, and to the contents of your website.

    Cordially.

    Anthony Cross (Western Australia).


Leave a Reply

